Nutta is moved

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
My last blog server had some troubles lately and I had a hard time to write, edit and upload posts. It was soooo stressful cause I had some very important posts to upload lately, like Perfect Pattern Parcel#2 tour and Matinee Dress and Peplum Top pattern tester tour.

And since I have another VERY important post coming soon, Elegance & Elephants’s Spring Shower Jacket pattern tour (Oh, how exciting and honorable!!), I decided to move my blog to WordPress. I hope it helps me to have a stable background for my blog.

Also, I changed the blog name. It seems like not to be changed? Well, I just took off “!” from the end. I knew it was bit confusing.

I’m on the way of moving (and I will be moving in real life too..), I will move all the post from typepad to here but it might take time. Thanks for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Nutta is moved

  1. marisa says:

    Welcome to your new online home 🙂 I’m looking forward to seeing your jacket – it looks like a great pattern.

Leave a Reply

