Nutta Fabric Shop Blog Tour Wrap Up / Giveaway Winner

Nutta Fabric Shop Blog Tour was over and I say, it was a huge success! I had so much fun seeing these wonderful creations from super talented ladies.

blogtour

Top from left: Nah-Connection, {lbg studio}, Thirtynine

Middle from left: Skirt As Top, Do Guincho

Bottom from left: nearest the Pin, Call Ajaire, Compagnie-M

I just would like to say Thanks to all of them who joined my party. It couldn’t be done without you! And you all were so awesome!

Now are you ready to be announced the winner of the giveaway?

Winner of “Two Meters Fabrics of Her Choice from Nutta Fabric giveaway” is …

Eulalia Polo Fernandez

Congratulation! I just sent you an email, so please check it πŸ™‚

If you weren’t chosen as a winner, you can still get these beautiful fabric just by ordering them πŸ™‚ I will add some knits next week which are so GORGEOUS and some of the listings will be moved to clearance section! So, check my shop out!

Happy Sewing!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Nutta Fabric Shop Blog Tour Wrap Up / Giveaway Winner

  1. Love all the inspiration here Shino – thanks again for having me on the tour πŸ™‚

  2. Eulalia says:

    What a lovely surprise!!. I mailed you with my choice. Thank you very much.

  3. […] great that I could open my tiny fabric shop after coming back to Japan. I was lucky enough to have some great sewing friends who loved to help me promote my shop and had wonderful customers. I’m not sure what next year will bring to me, but I’m sure […]

Leave a Reply

