Giveaway Winner

Just a short announcement. The winner of the book “Sew Sweet” giveaway is.. sewsweet01 Shelley, a.k.a Lightning McStitch!! Congratulation, Shelley! I’ll contact you soon. I totally enjoyed reading all the comments I got. Thank you so much. I hope everyone’s 2015 will be a great and productive sewing year 🙂 And totally off the topic, my whole family had an influenza this week. My husband is still having headache but the rest of us got much better now. It was a hard week and I had to give up some sewing plans I had for this week, like sewing along for Project Run and Play or so. Ugh. Anyway, we will be back on the track again next week, hopefully. How was your week? Happy Sewing!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Giveaway Winner

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry to hear you’ve all been ill. I was away on holidays with very little to no internet access, but I was delighted when your email snuck through in a moment of connectivity! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

